Inverted Rolling Thunder Driver Presents: The Paczki Tape 3


Released 2.16.21 exclusively on bandcamp. Available for the first time ever on Kogan's Department Store ®

1st pressing limited edition of 30
15 Jezy Burgundy with clear Burgundy case
15 Tyskie Gold with clear Gold case
both with custom printed 6 panel jcard featuring collaborative artwork from
Getting Color Fanzine and Hull Kogan

1. Live From New Palace Intro 01:08
2. More Vodka More Bread 02:24
3. Krakus After Hours 02:02
4. Paczki Head Himself 02:00
5. Trail Of Kraut 02:40
6. Gluten Free Pierogi 02:33
7. Sea League Situations pt.3 02:21
8. Polish Gospel Outro 01:50

Inverted Rolling Thunder Driver is
Steve O on beats
Hull Kogan on visuals

You loved the movie now own the soundtrack!
Purchase the digital version on Steve O's bandcamp